Rushcliffe Ramblers

www.rushclifferamblers.org

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, THROUGH WOODS AND BY RIVERS TO BOTHAMSALL, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Tuesday, 27th February 2018, BY WATERMILL AND LAKE, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, ROPSLEY, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Saturday, 10th March 2018, CARSINGTON PASTURE AND BRASSINGTON, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, IRONSTONE TRAIL, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, EAST LEAKE AND BUNNY, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 20th March 2018, WYMESWOLD TO WILLOUGHBY, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, HORSLEY CASTLE, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 31st March 2018, BLUE STOCKING LANE, 9.7mile / 15.6km
Moderate Monday, 2nd April 2018, IRON AGE VISTA, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 15th April 2018, A WALK IN THE SOUTH DERBYSHIRE COUNTRYSIDE, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Thursday, 19th April 2018, BURTON JOYCE, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd April 2018, VALE OF BELVOIR, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 29th April 2018, SANDIACRE AND THE EREWASH VALLEY, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, WIRKSWORTH AND ALPORT HEIGHTS, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 9th May 2018, THE SQUIRES WALK, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, UP THE RIVER HAMPS AND UNDER THE HILL, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, A KINOULTON TO COLSTON BASSETT CIRCULAR, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, A WALK AROUND LAXTON, 5mile / 8.1km
Strenuous Sunday, 27th May 2018, SCALING THE HEIGHTS OF ABRAHAM, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 27th May 2018, FOUR BEES IN THE WREAKE VALLEY, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Thursday, 31st May 2018, WINDMILL HILL FROM CROXTON KERRIAL, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, RIVER WYE, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, BARKSTON, MARSTON and HOUGHAM, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th June 2018, VIEWS AROUND GOTHAM, 5.2mile / 8.4km
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, OGSTON RESERVOIR, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, SCALFORD CIRCULAR, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Access Friday, 29th June 2018, COTGRAVE COUNTRY PARK (, 4mile / 6.4km

 

<

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

>

 

 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018