Rushcliffe Ramblers

www.rushclifferamblers.org

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Thursday, 24th January 2019, STRELLEY & COSSALL, 5.5mi / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, FARNSFIELD, EDINGLEY & HALAM, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd February 2019, CAUNTON, MAPLEBECK, WINKBURN, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th February 2019, NOTTINGHAM CIRCLE STAGE ONE – TRENT BRIDGE TO CHLWELL, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, SPROXTON, STONESBY AND SALTBY, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, IRONSTONE TRAIL 2 – WOOLSTHORPE BY BELVOIR, 9mi / 14.5km
Leisurely Thursday, 28th February 2019, A WINTER WALK IN THE PARK, 4mi / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, ASHFORD-IN-THE-WATER, 9mi / 14.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th March 2019, ROTHLEY AND SWITHLAND CIRCULAR, 7.4mi / 11.9km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, QUARNDON AND MARKEATON, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 21st March 2019, EPPERSTONE, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, SOUTH DERBYSHIRE, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 30th March 2019, WIRKSWORTH THIGH BURNER, 11mi / 17.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 31st March 2019, DUNHAM-ON-TRENT, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Tuesday, 2nd April 2019, BURNTSTUMP COUNTRY PARK, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 14th April 2019, WANDERING IN THE SOUTH NOTTS WOLDS, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 21st April 2019, ROPSLEY, 9.5mi / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, KINDER SCOUT – SOUTH-EAST CIRCUIT, 9.8mi / 15.8km
Moderate Sunday, 5th May 2019, BEACON HILL AND BROOMBRIGGS FARM, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 12th May 2019, A SOAR ELBOW AT SUTTON BONINGTON, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 19th May 2019, MANIFOLD VALLEY, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 26th May 2019, NEWSTEAD ABBEY, BLIDWORTH & FOUNTAIN DALE, 10.5mi / 16.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 29th May 2019, SWARKESTONE: RIVER TRENT AND MERSEY CANAL, 4.2mi / 6.8km
Moderate Saturday, 1st June 2019, TISSINGTON TO DOVEDALE, LOVER'S LEAP VIA MOOR BARN, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd June 2019, THREE VILLAGES AND A CANAL IN THE VALE OF BELVOIR, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Thursday, 6th June 2019, POTWELL DYKE GRASSLANDS, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 9th June 2019, TANSLEY AND LUMSDALE, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 16th June 2019, DOVERIDGE, 8mi / 12.9km
Easy Wednesday, 19th June 2019, TO THE CANAL AND BACK IN COTGRAVE, 5mi / 8.1km
Strenuous Sunday, 23rd June 2019, DOUBLE DEEP DALES, 13mi / 20.9km
Moderate Sunday, 30th June 2019, CURBAR AND WHITE EDGE, 8mi / 12.9km

 

<

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

>

 

 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019